Menu
Home Page

Belle Vale Community Primary School

'Learning Together, Being Our Best'

Welcome to our school website. We are a friendly, ambitious and inclusive school where children always come first. We hope you find all the information you require. Please contact the school office if you need further information or guidance.

Term Dates

Autumn 2022

INSET Thursday 1st September 2022 (staff training)

INSET Friday 2nd September 2022 (staff training)

Starts: Monday 5th September 

Break up: Friday 21st October 

Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 

INSET Monday 31st October 2022 (staff training)

Re-open: Tuesday 1st November

Break up: Wednesday 21st December 

Christmas break – Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January 

 

Spring 2023

Starts: Wednesday 4th January 

Break up: Friday 10th February 

Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Re-open: Monday 20th February 

Break up: Friday 31st March 

Easter break – Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer 2022

Starts: Monday 17th April 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Break up: Friday 26th May 

Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

INSET Monday 5th June 2023 (staff training)

INSET Tuesday 6th June 2023 (staff training)

Re-open: Wednesday 7th June

School closes: Wednesday 19th July

 

INSET DAYS (staff training - children not in school)

1. Thursday 1st September 2022

2. Friday 2nd September 2022

3. Monday 31st October 2022

4. Monday 5th June 2023

5. Tuesday 6th June 2023

Top