Menu
Home Page

Belle Vale Community Primary School

'Learning Together, Being Our Best'

Welcome to our school website. We are a friendly, ambitious and inclusive school where children always come first. We hope you find all the information you require. Please contact the school office if you need further information or guidance.

Term Dates

We follow the standardised Liverpool Local Authority holidays.

 

Autumn 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 

Break up: Friday 22nd October 

Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 30th October 

Re-open: Tuesday 2nd November

Break up: Wednesday 22nd December 

 

Spring 2022

Starts: Thursday 6th January 

Break up: Friday 18th February 

Half Term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Re-open: Monday 28th February 

Break up: Friday 8th April 

Easter break – Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Break up: Thursday 26th May 

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Re-open: Monday 6th June

School closes: Friday 15th July

 

INSET DAYS (staff training - children not in school)

1. Wednesday 1st September 2021

2. Monday 1st November 2021

3. Wednesday 5th January 2022

4. Monday 18th July 2022

5. Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

* School Closed on Friday 27th May 2022 (In lieu of the extra bank holiday to celebrate HRH Queen Elizabeth's Platinum Jubilee)

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 21-24

Top